*

65 People wrote to us:

Adam was personable, friendly, and made me feel understood while listening to my case. I felt that he could represent me well. I’d 100% recommend.


November 18, 2021

Without exposing myself of my issue and saving a little dignity for myself. I will just say I was represented in a phenomenal light, and given the circumstances am more than pleased with my results. Adam was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Prime example of someone to help you in a hard and confusing time!


November 18, 2021

Adam was the best, looked out for me and took real care of my case very professional and met my expectations money well spent!


November 18, 2021

Adam Jackson was super helpful with my case making it easier on, and I am really happy with the results.


November 18, 2021

Inland Empire Criminal Defense is the place to go if you’re having legal problems. Adam is a knowledgeable, friendly, and very punctual guy. I was having issues with my case being heard and constantly postponed. Adam put the gloves on and got the courts to schedule a mandatory settlement conference and long story short after going back and forth for almost two years my case was dismissed!
If you need an awesome lawyer who knows the law, is going to fight hard for you, and will work with your financial needs definitely give Adam a call!


November 18, 2021

Adam is an excellent attorney. He knows his stuff. When he couldn’t make a court date he made sure to send a colleague and he was good as well. Adam was very helpful and informative about everything..


November 18, 2021

Great guy straight forward. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A LAWYER THIS IS WHO YOUR LOOKING FOR, CONTACT HIM!


November 18, 2021

I hired Mr. Jackson following a dui and some other things. He went above and beyond for me. Even the times when it was very frustrating and I was a bit hard to deal with he still stood and fought for me. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Although I do have some penalties to pay it could have been a lot worse and I believe he really got it reduced very much. Thank you Mr. Jackson for being patient and understanding even during the time last I was not. I highly recommend him. VP


August 5, 2021

Inland Empire Criminal Defense exceed my expectations. Adam Jackson is the best criminal defense attorney out there. He worked on my case quickly and I was extremely happy with the outcome! I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney!


April 5, 2021

With Covid restrictions being what they are, Adam took charge and made sure all my proceedings were handled quickly. He provided me with all the information I needed, and made himself available whenever I had a question. Thanks for everything!


April 5, 2021

Adam is beyond amazing. He’s honest, and extremely aggressive in the court room. He goes above and beyond to ensure the best possible outcome. He was attentive to all my questions and concerns. Best in the business!!


March 23, 2021

Adam was amazing from the start. He went above and beyond for me. I was referred to him from a good friend and ever since he started on my case he always communicated with me, very friendly, made me feel so comfortable. He never judged me or my case. He is very understanding, very reasonably priced and the payment plans saved my life! I highly recommend him to everyone. He will not disappoint you!!!!!!!


March 23, 2021

Adam truely has your back in the court room. Hes understanding, patient, kind, direct and 100% authentic. He doesnt mislead you in regards to the potential outcomes of your situation. Adam will fight for you like you are his family. He operates with great intention,compassion and integrity. I would recommend him everyday , all day!


March 23, 2021

Adam is a great attorney. helping me every step of the way ,and communicating with me as often as possible. He is Very determined to get the job done. He also kept his word which is one of the major assets to have in this field.


March 23, 2021

I was not happy with the Public Defender, and I called Adam Jackson, and after looking at my case, he took me on as a client. He didn’t promise me anything, and he got to work. Well, I had six charges, and in the end, I had just 2 with no jail time. I don’t plan to get in any trouble, but I would call Mr. Jackson if I did. Just looking at the Police report, he felt there were things wrong with the case, which is his experience.


January 18, 2021

Friendly and welcoming service , very informative and helpful. Adam was very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him!


January 18, 2021

Excellent criminal defense Inland Empire very successful we recommend it 100% is guaranteed you will be happy with the results im very happy thanks God🙏😍


January 17, 2021

I was in the most unfortunate situation one I never thought I would ever be in. I did not know any attorneys and frankly did not trust them. But sometimes you have only one choice and an attorney is the only way. I found Adam Jackson through a group legal insurance and chose him because he seemed to do only one thing Criminal Justice. Best choice I could have made. Adam answered my calls, kept me informed the whole way and was always there. His fees were reasonable and he even decreased the fees when the case was reduced. Ultimately he got the case dismissed and me and my family are very thankful. If you are looking for a good criminal attorney look no further. Thanks again Mr. Jackson.


January 17, 2021

Found them online and asked them questions for advise on a case I have pending. Was super helpful and upfront with what yo expect and what do. I’ve never dealt with filing a criminal charge ever so the process is a bit daunting. I would highly recommend. Thank you for your help!


December 21, 2020

Adam is very informative, helpful, friendly, and doesn’t judge. I felt welcomed in his office from day one to the end of our court dates. Adam won my case and I was very pleased with his work.


December 21, 2020

I was pulled over for speeding late 2017 and subsequently arrested for an old warrant that I had assumed was behind me. Being a ex convict with a lengthy criminal record, I thought my life was over. Even though I was off parole and it had been almost 10 years since I was in any kind of trouble, I knew that based on my record I was probably looking at serious prison time.
After bailing out I began searching for an attorney and I consulted with numerous lawyers and law firms looking for someone who understood my situation without too many questions and who would put me at ease. Adam Jackson did that! From my initial phone consultation, he was able to understand my situation without too many questions, and seemed to be very familiar with the rancho courthouse and other courts in San Bernardino. It was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. We outlined our goals from the beginning and I felt we were on the same page the whole time. He was never hard to reach, and always called me immediately if there were any changes made by the DA. His retainer fees were very reasonable and was extremely understanding when I asked him for a payment plan.
In the end, he was able to get me the best of all possible outcomes in court. I can’t say enough about Adam!!
I highly recommend him to anyone who is in any kind of legal situation. Best decision I’ve ever made

Good luck


October 21, 2020

If you feel scared in anyway. Hire Attorney Jackson. You won’t regret it. Every case is different but let him fight for you. He saved my family life and job.


October 21, 2020

Absolutely one of the best, if your in need of a good and affordable attorney this is your only stop. Adam helped me with a pretty serious situation and had my back every step of the way. Again if you are in need of someone I wouldn’t look for anyone else. I cant erge you enough dont look for anyone else


October 21, 2020

Absolutely one of the best, if your in need of a good and affordable attorney this is your only stop. Adam helped me with a pretty serious situation and had my back every step of the way. Again if you are in need of someone I wouldn’t look for anyone else.


October 6, 2020

Wow, just wow. I have worked with many high-end Attorneys and Adam has exceeded my expectations, along with every client we have had! He is passionate and goes beyond for you. He is great at negotiating & hears what you say and will fight for what you want. His defense motions are always well written. He will stay active throughout your case & assertively communicates with the opposing side. He has a ton of great experience and always at a reasonable price (payment plans included). Hirehim!


October 5, 2020

My experience working with Adam was amazing. He was able to help me feel comfortable and hopeful throughout my court process. Before meeting him, I spoke with over 15 different lawyers in the area. None of them made me feel hopeful, were unreasonably priced, some made me feel guilty, or just had pessimistic views overall. Adam was the complete opposite of that. Not only is he generous and understanding, but he is very reliable, prompt, and works hard to get the best outcomes for his clients. My case was dismissed and I’m so grateful that I chose him to represent me. You will not regret working with him. I recommend him 100% to anyone!


October 5, 2020

I was not happy with the Public Defender, and I called Adam Jackson, and after looking at my case, he took me on as a client. He didn’t promise me anything, and he got to work. Well, I had six charges, and in the end, I had just 2 with no jail time. I don’t plan to get in any trouble, but I would call Mr. Jackson if I did. Just looking at the Police report, he felt there were things wrong with the case, which is his experience.


October 5, 2020

I’m a business owner, and a college student and I’m literally just 1 week away from graduation. I was referred to Adam through a close family friend and all I have to say is that Adam is awesome. From beginning to end, he was professional, respectful, and compassionate about my situation. He explained everything to me in terms of cost, what to expect, and he stayed true to his word throughout this entire process. On the day of court, Adam went in with his boxing gloves on and fought for me and my sense is that he wasn’t going to back down by any means if there was any opposition waiting for him. He went the distance and he was honest about what he could do, and he just made it work. He still has my head spinning! Just when I thought I didn’t have a chance, Adam made it possible for me to enjoy my life again, and he made a way for me to have a second chance to continue on with my life, and my career. If you are looking for an attorney, trust me, this is the guy to go with! He’s reasonable, trustworthy, and he gets the job done. If I could, I would give him 10 stars! Thank you Adam.”


September 10, 2020

Attorney Jackson will not let you down at all. In your most scariest time. Our family is so happy with the result. We are so grateful.


August 14, 2020

I highly recommend this law firm! Adam Jackson is a very organized and timely attorney, he kept me informed through the entire process of getting my…


July 28, 2020

Worry free . thats all i can say very informative


July 28, 2020

Adam Jackson. Well let me tell you, he is a BEAST. Ofcouse, in a good way. He went to court and fought for me. When I thought my life was gonna change by getting 16 years in state prison, here came Adam, fought for me and got me my freedom back. NO JAIL TIME. Thanks to him and thank God, I got my life back.


May 11, 2020

Adam did a great job with my case. Even now 2 years after the fact, he still remembers me and I refer him to everyone I know with a criminal matter. Thanks again Adam!


May 11, 2020

Adam Jackson is the man to call if you need an attorney to represent you .i am grateful he helped me get my case dismissed. At first i was worried because i had never been in trouble with the law but he made me feel at ease that everything would be okay. Adam knows how to do his job and he will fight for you. Call him and you will not regret it. Thank you Adam.


February 29, 2020

Adam hooked me up! He was the first of all the attorneys I contacted to respond here on yelp. I was tempted to go with another firm, but, his price was really reasonable and he stayed in close contact with me the entire time. He was very fast at getting the ball rolling from the get-go. I felt very comfortable with him even though 98% of our communication and payment transactions were through yelp, email and Adobe Sign. He provided me with all the assistance I needed to help my motion for expungement of a DUI. Within two months, he called me and told me that the motion was granted and my case was expunged!!!

You have helped change my life, thank you!!


February 29, 2020

Let me start by saying if I could put 10 stars I would. Mr Jackson is a fantastic lawyer. He helped me with 2 of my cases and got one dismissed. The other case went to trail and I felt nervous, because I never been thought a court process before, however he made me feel very confertable with the process and made me laugh. I went in the court room feeling much better. He is extremely smart, and knew what questions to ask and how to ask them. After a lengthy process I ended up wining my case thanks to his ability to articulate my situation. I also noticed that he was a good writer, and that added alot of weight towards my case. He will definitely be my family lawyer for years to come. I highly recommend using him for all your issues!


September 5, 2019

I heard about Mr.Jackson skeptical at first as many attorneys all they want is money, so I went into a consultation and got all my questions answered to the point he made me feel comfortable and went on with my case along with him as my attorney. His way of helping and assisting me every step of the way is what everyone needs during a criminal battle. through a family member whom he helped, I was very He always answered my phone calls and if he wasn’t available he would always return my calls back or text me and advise me of any situation. Adam has the best litigation skills towards all his customers. Would always recommend him as I only recommend people I trust and thats how he made me feel trust towards him and security.


August 10, 2019

The assistant was very helpful, she speaks spanish. The Attorney was very informative and made me feel at ease with my father DUI case. I felt assured with the phone conversation I had with him, that my father was in good hands.


July 7, 2019

I contacted Adam via yelp on a Saturday night past midnight, I was extremely surprised and pleased to be contacted back less than 2 minutes later. Adam was very helpful, experienced, honest, and considerate to my situation.
Thanks again.


May 26, 2019

Para mi es buenísimo y lo recomiendo me alludo en un caso que le doy gracias a Dios y a él porque me alludo y todo salió muy bien que Dios lo bendiga


May 19, 2019

Jackson is the best at what he does. He’s always the first person I call


February 13, 2019

Adam has an extraordinary ability to quickly and intelligently determine what a criminal case is all about. Adam is my go to guy for a good brainstorming session on strategy. His kindness, generosity, and intelligence are limitless. He is a lawyer’s lawyer and a ferocious advocate for his clients.


February 13, 2019

I referred my friend to Adam when she got in trouble for a DUI, she was scared things would go downhill and it would ruin her future because of a bad decision. When she met with Adam, he explained the process and assured her he would take care of things. In the end she did not lose her driving privileges and was glad Adam took care of everything for her. He is knowledgeable and very professional. I will ​​definitely continue to refer him. ​


February 13, 2019

I have known Adam Jackson professionally for seven years. If I, a family member, or friend ever had a criminal issue I would go to Adam. As a fellow attorney, I can tell you he’s defended some real tough cases and has always done right by his clients.

Keen legal mind, aggressive negotiator, and persuasive advocate. He also has a great sense of humor.

As a bonus, ask him for restaurant recommendations – he’s never steered me wrong.


February 13, 2019

You never know when you will need to call a lawyer to come get you out of trouble, but you can rest assured that IE Criminal Defense will be there for you. Attorney Adam Jackson believes every person is entitled to an advocate for their rights, and will stand strong as that advocate for all of his clients. I highly recommend Adam and IE Criminal Defense for all your legal defense needs.


February 13, 2019

Attorney Jackson is my go-to attorney when dealing with any kind of criminal matter. He is up for any challenge and will zealously advocate for his client. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. I highly recommend Inland Empire Criminal Defense and Attorney Adam Jackson.


February 13, 2019

Adam Jackson is a highly intelligent and skilled defense attorney. He is highly respected in the legal community and has an amazing repertoire with IE DA’s and Judges. It sounds cliche, but he WILL fight for you and/or your loved ones, tooth and nail, respectfully. Whether in the IE or elsewhere, you want Adam Jackson on your side. I’m lucky to have him on mine.


February 13, 2019

Adam is one of the hardest working attorneys in the business. He’ll handle your case with the utmost care, empathy, and dedication! You will not be sorry you called him.


February 13, 2019

Based on years of knowing Mr. Jackson I can attest that he is a great person both in and out of court and is someone you definitely want in your corner.

Adam has a passion (not to mention bounds of knowledge & experience) for criminal law that shows in the results he gets for his clients. He handles all criminal matters and despite being an aggressive and zealous advocate for his clients he is also very personable and upfront with them.

So in a nutshell, if you find yourself accused of a crime in the Inland Empire (and surrounding areas), hire Adam!!!


February 7, 2019

I’ve known Mr. Jackson since law school. He has always been one to extend a hand and provide valuable advice even when there’s literally nothing in it for him. He truly cares about people. As a litigator myself, Adam is who I seek out for trial advice and my go-to for anything criminal law related. Adam is smart, creative, and a bulldog in the courtroom, and is somebody you need to have on your side when you find yourself in trouble with the law.


February 7, 2019

Adam Jackson is the best attorney in the San Bernardino County area. Specifically Rancho Cucamonga courthouse, SB central, and of course Victorville up north. He has even been as far as Indio, Joshua tree AND Blythe Courthouses. He is the absolute best litigator in these courthouses. And those courthouses are ruled by oppressive District Attorneys and Judges who treat the area like personal fiefdoms.

The litigation skills of Mr. Jackson are second to none. Do you understand that? You need Mr. Jackson for court. He will proudly stand side by side with you, as ultimate judgment is rendered.


February 7, 2019

The best criminal attorney in the IE! Adam is highly adept at making the complicated legal process seem understandable and less overwhelming. He is my go-to guy for any advice in criminal law. His level of dedication to his clients is refreshing and I highly recommend him!


January 21, 2019

Words could not nearly describe the gratitude I have for Attorney Adam Jackson. I had no idea how to approach my DUI case. I had never been in any sort of trouble short of a traffic ticket for talking on my phone. Mr. Jackson was always very helpful and provided me updates on my case and addressed all my questions and concerns.

Mr. Jackson is one whom I would highly recommend. He brings great value to any case with his professionalism and knowledge. He is the only criminal attorney you are ever going to need.


January 2, 2019

Adam saved my life! He made a complicated process seem very easy and painless to navigate. He is highly knowledgeable and very responsive. I so appreciate everything that he did for me, and I highly recommend him!


December 18, 2018

Adam is a phenomenal lawyer. Being charged with a DUI was a stressful situation for me, but Adam was able to calm me down immediately with his easy going nature and his strong desire to listen and understand the pertinent facts of my case. He is well known and respected in the Riverside Court, with all sides, the prosecution, defense, and judge. I have no doubt that having his experience in my corner helped my case get dismissed. While I can not guarantee the same result, I know Adam will fight hard for you. He is willing to make payment arrangements and meet on short notice. I will recommend all of my family and friends to him. Thank you Adam!


December 18, 2018

Adam is a GREAT attorney. He has exceptional knowledge and skill in his field and was extremely helpful. He ALWAYS returned my calls and emails on the same day and answered every question I had. Adam really listened to me and helped me get through my case. I highly recommend him!


December 17, 2018

Look no further. Best there is !!! Very caring and down to earth. Takes care of things right away. Highly recommend!! Don’t settle for less he is the best thank you so much Mr. Jackson.


December 14, 2018

Hands down the best lawyer i could have gotten
Adam got me 3 years probation and I was FACING 29 YEARS for armed robbery and armed burglary with gun enhancements. He believed me from day one, has been persistent and has surpassed my expectations as an . I would definitely recomment him for anyone with violent charges. TRUST HIM he will not dissapoint


August 30, 2017

Adam gets it done.
Adam is insightful, courteous and productive in everything that he does. Not once did he leave me feeling in the dark or un-helped. He executes his tasks with obvious skill and precision. I would most definitely recommend his services and will myself be using him for any and all of my future needs.


May 25, 2016

Outstanding Service and Outcome
Adam was extremely professional and helped my daughter when she got into some trouble. He was there for my family every step of the way and provided us with excellent service. He answered all emails and calls the same day and got my daughter the best possible outcome. I highly recommend him.


February 16, 2016

Positive experience
I had the pleasure of working with Adam Jackson who was very informative and professional. The outcome of my trail was positive. I recommended him to my friends and family


October 3, 2015

Traffic violation
My experience was stellar, Mr Jackson demonstrated complete competentence in resolving my traffic violation. I would confidently recommend him and it’s staff to anyone, I once again would like to take this opportunity to personally thank Mr. Jackson for a job very well done…


September 9, 2015

The Straight Shooter
Adam is an exceptional attorney who kept me updated of my case throughout the entire process. He knows a lot about the law and cares even more. He was honest and communicated the truth in a manner that was easy for me to understand. If you need a criminal defense attorney in Southern California, you should hire him. He helped me get through the process efficiently and thoughtfully.


April 24, 2015

Very kind and willing to help
I was hoping to retain him to find me some penal code. In the end, he informed me that the language I was looking for does not exist. He is very responsive and willing to help. He tried to understand my needs and would explain things to me before he could even make any money. Not a lot of attorneys would take that time to do that.


February 13, 2015

Amazing hard working and very knowledgeable
Im so happy with Adam,he is an excellent attorney,kind,respectful, and very patient.
I highly recommend him,i would definitely hire him again.Also great communication follows up and always kept me informed.

Thank u Adam
Lilly and Jose H


January 30, 2015

Case Results

“Deanna Lynette Saunders agreed to a voluntary manslaughter plea deal. She is sentenced to 8yrs 4months. Saunders stabbed her then boyfriend Zerrick DeJuan Alexander in #upland March 21 2018. Zerrick died hours later after bleeding out from his injury.”

Successfully Reduced Client’s Murder Charges to Voluntary Manslaughter

My client was charged with one count of First Degree Premeditated Murder a violation of PC 187. She was looking at the possibility of spending the rest of her life in Prison after a tragic incident involving her now deceased ex-boyfriend. My client and the victim had a big fight that erupted when my client grabbed a knife, and stabbed her then boyfriend. He then refused medical treatment for over 15 hours before finally succumbing to his mortal wounds, and passing away. It was a tragic story for all involved. My client and the victim had been in a dating relationship together for 8 years, and together were raising three children together. After a careful review of the evidence, and many hours speaking with the assigned Prosecutor, it was determined that both sides believed this case should settle.

Attorney Adam Jackson with Deanna Lynette Saunders.

After many talks, we finally reached an agreement that my client would be pleading guilty to a reduced charge, and sentenced to a total of 8 years and 4 months in State Prison. This plea deal allows her the time to accept punishment for his actions, while also giving her the possibility of seeing her young kids again – while they are still barely teenagers. Had my client been convicted of the Murder charges she originally faced, she could have been sentenced to 25 years to life in a State Prison, with a possibility of Parole only after she were to serve 25 years in Prison.

I have helped many people in similar situations achieve favorable results. If you or a loved on are facing serious or violent felony charges, call me today, I will help you through this. Call me at 909-939-7126.